Monday, May 4, 2009

Hola :D

hola little boys and girls
you should all play 
Pandemic 2 , its online and free , no downloading and its pretty awesome :D
if any of you guys kill Madagascar in that game let me know......cause thats pretty hard $h*t 
lol XD
so yeahhhh
other than Wolverine being the best movie everrrrrrrr... believe me!
and guys who say "oh that movie was ok or bad" ITS BECAUSE THEIR JEALOUS that all us girls would sleep or marry any one of those super heroes, and OF course ....WOLVERINE
:D (well atleast i'll admit it) 


yeah idk hes cool,
and he brings up interesting topics like how you get ur self out of situations from the
longest stories no one
cares about....
im not tellin u what i do cause then i would seem like a bitch
joking :p im a nice person i don't do that.......
back to the blog...
so this swine flu epidemic.....ok i live in aruba and it hasnt really hit us at all
(NOT GIVING YOU GUYS IDEAS TO COME AND SPREAD)
but the elementary part of my school is soo stupid
my sis is not feeling well and all the little kids who dont even know what the swine flu is, come to me like if
someone has died and asks me "umm sabrina is sick right?" and im like "yeah" --
"Does she have the swine flu??!!!!!"
its like kids don't even bother to ask what she has..... media and how they say the world is gonna end...
jeezzzz take a chill pill.....


Aiaiaiaiai anyway i was going thru some oldies and i love the Red Hot Chili Peppers and i was listening
to all their songs and i remembered how much i loved this song
this is a video :D
i love this song...its awesome
it makes me smile when i hear it and makes me wanna jump :D


i had to use something to separate the topics :P

Hey bitches and assholes, heres a tip... incase you want anything, to show your parents you are serious
about your side of the deal...make a contract,
print it up and all and have them sign it, it will make you look determined and your parents will be proud of
you for being so "responsable".....

By the way, what are you guys given your mother for momma day!
im thinking of a perfume.....
im not sure (this is without the breakfast being made and giving mom a break)
well i'll see



KISS.jpg KISS image by SICKO6999
OHHH yeah one thing i forgot to mention when i talked about boys i like...
is that he has to love kissing and hugging :P
pon and zi rocks
:D
017.jpg jumping image by gurlUBtripN
Addioss
chicos y chicas
till tomorrow

No comments:

Post a Comment