BItches and assholes I GOT A BLACKBERRY.... or should i say crack berry???
OMG im gonna be addicted.... its day 1 and im goin crazy , i love it!!!!!this is not good its like crack.....
i dont kno .... or do i??? LOL
this is my phone <3this is not good... i need to go to rehab!!!
im addicted to crack!
yeah not healthy shit......
yeah sooo what is the shit today??
ok well i dont kno cause im too busy playin wit my new toy!! ^-^
DONT THINK DIRTY
DONT THINK DIRTY
wat kind of person do u think i am???
well maybe,..... ;)
JOKING
yeah srry ladies and gentlemen im like woooo wit my crack
so im gonna go i'll update laterrrrrrrr

No comments:
Post a Comment